This is pixetrichor’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 17
  2. followers 1
  3. following 12
  1. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  2. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  3. CrossCode (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Deniz Akbulut
  4. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
  5. healing
    by In Love With A Ghost
  6. FEZ OST
    by Disasterpeace
  7. FZ: Side Z
    by Various Artists
  8. re:treat
    by leon chang
  9. Babymaker 2
    by Night Tempo
  10. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
  11. let's go
    by In Love With A Ghost
  12. VA-11 HALL-A Prologue OST - Sounds From The Future
    by Garoad
  13. Big Steel Wheels
    by C-jeff
  14. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  15. Blast Processor
    by Toni Leys
  16. FZ: Side F
    by Various Artists
  17. Acheron [Game Soundtrack]
    by Casemiro Azevedo