This is Ossi Karppinen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ossi Karppinen

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 14
  2. following 7
  1. Atopia
    by Joel Lindfors
  2. Klang (Original Soundtrack)
    by bLiNd
  3. Reset [Black Label]
    by desk
  4. pit
    by desk
  5. Hyper Deicide Catharsis Party
    by desk
  6. Act [Arrange EP]
    by desk
  7. Hot Stereo
    by desk
  8. Capacity
    by desk
  9. mega
    by desk
  10. Eliott
    by Michel Sanchez
  11. The Glory Days
    by Big Giant Circles
  12. Solitude
    by Joel Lindfors
  13. The Day of a Paper Bird
    by Michel Sanchez (Deep Forest)
  14. No Stairway
    by glassine