This is Clement Piazza’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Clement Piazza

  1. Vesancy, France
  2. Rock
  1. collection 43
  2. wishlist 39
  3. following 330
  1. Nuova Napoli
    by Nu Guinea
  2. Napoli Segreta Vol.1
    by Various Artists
    by Guts
  4. Salem
    by Holy Moly & The Crackers
  5. Animals As Leaders
    by Animals As Leaders
  6. On The Spot
    by Hot 8 Brass Band
  7. Chinoiseries pt.3 - All Versions
    by Onra
  8. Alarm
    by Deaf Radio
  9. Moments Like These
    by Mariama
  10. Furi Original Soundtrack
    by Carpenter Brut, Danger, The Toxic Avenger, Lorn, Scattle, Waveshaper, Kn1ght
  11. Human Collapse
    by Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel
  12. Deambulation
    by Los Disidentes del Sucio Motel x Thomas Schoeffler Jr
  13. Husk
    by Snow Ghosts
  14. The Last Resort
    by Trentemøller
  15. The Trentemøller Chronicles
    by Trentemøller
  16. Fixion
    by Trentemøller
  17. Thunderblast
    by Mute
  18. Only Ghosts
    by Red Fang
  19. Pharmacie
    by Apologies, I Have None
  20. Bright Sparks
    by I Monster
  21. The Point Of No Return
    by Hugo Kant
  22. 2 Tone Gone Ska
    by Phoenix City All-stars
  23. Arcane
    by Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel
  24. Death Throes
    by OTUS
  25. Lunar Love
    by Mop Mop
  26. the gamble
    by nonkeen
  27. Post Dynastie
    by I.D.A.L.G.
  28. Transsiberian
    by Thylacine
  29. Albore
    by Manuel Volpe & Rhabdomantic Orchestra
  30. The Southern Wild
    by Crazy Arm
  31. Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band
    by Hot 8 Brass Band
  32. Possessed EP
    by Wrongtom
  33. Artery
  34. Sans Souci
  35. Degiheugi - Endless Smile
    by Degiheugi
  36. Lieux-Dits (LP 2015)
    by 2kilos &More
  37. My Space World LP
    by Kognitif
  38. Skinshape LP
    by Skinshape
  39. Rewind
    by Roger Molls
    Hipology Hipology
  40. Fits Of Reason
    by Brown Bird
  41. Salt For Salt
    by Brown Bird
  42. A Dense Swarm Of Ancient Stars
    by I Monster
  43. Broken Hymns For Beating Hearts
    by The Decline!