This is phinneypaz’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 15
  2. followers 1
  3. following 12
  1. Tall Hours In The Glowstream
    by Cotton Jones
  2. Nobody Lives Here Anymore
    by Cut Worms
  3. Seen Comin' From a Mighty Eye
    by Skyway Man
  4. Hollow Ground
    by Cut Worms
  5. Slowdive
    by Slowdive
  6. City Music
    by Kevin Morby
  7. Stubborn Persistent Illusions
    by Do Make Say Think
  8. Pink Gum [LP]
    by Magic Potion
  9. Psychopomp
    by Japanese Breakfast
  10. Worth The Wait
    by The Snails
  11. Blades Plural
    by JAW GEMS
  12. Damn Family
    by Damn Family
  13. Tiny Prayers
    by Aaron Embry
  14. Funeral Kings - The Mixtape | by JINX
    by Jinx
  15. The Sinking of Santa Isabel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by Sam Means