This is Phil Yewdall’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 23
  2. wishlist 49
  3. followers 2
  4. following 59
  1. Don't Know, Don't Care (Remastered)
    by Cat Called Dog
  2. Extended Player
    by Cat Called Dog
  3. Bloody Noses EP
    by Richard Thompson
  4. You Never Know
    by McHales Permanent Brew
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Look Alive EP
    by Shakey Graves
  6. Cause For Concern
    by Frank Mchale
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Song For Our Daughter
    by Laura Marling
  8. The Horror and the Wild
    by The Amazing Devil
  9. Be Your Own Prophet
    by Dan Parslow
  10. Night Owl Sessions
    by Shakey Graves
  11. Deafman Glance
  12. Live at Brixton Academy, December 3rd, 2016
    by Gaz Brookfield
  13. Solo Acoustic Guy box set
    by Gaz Brookfield
  14. Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues EP)
    by Shakey Graves
  15. Listen
    by Rachel Flowers
  16. I Know My Place
    by Gaz Brookfield
    Love the sound! Looking forward to the full album.
  17. Live at The Fleece, (again), Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves 18.12.15 (digital download only)
    by Gaz Brookfield
  18. Love Is Stronger
    by frank McHale
  19. True and Fast
    by Gaz Brookfield
  20. Live at The Fleece, Bristol, 20.12.13. In The Company Of Thieves album launch show. (Digital Download only release)
    by Gaz Brookfield