This is Philip Staffin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Philip Staffin

  1. Metal
  1. collection 1078
  2. wishlist 311
  3. followers 27
  4. following 374
  1. Seaward
    by Mr Bison
  2. We Are
    by Colour Haze
  3. Psychopomp
    by Völur
  4. Death Cult
    by Völur
  5. Allt þetta Helvítis Myrkur (Luxus)
    by Katla.
  6. Allt þetta Helvítis Myrkur
    by Katla.
  7. White Dynomite
    by White Dynomite
  8. The Return of The Bearded Brethren
    by Grifter
  9. Wake of a Nation (EP)
    by Zeal and Ardor
  10. Live, rough and untamed fast
    by VICTIM
  11. Delicate Sound of Thunderhoof
    by Sergeant Thunderhoof
  12. II: Cursed & Damned
    by Lucifer's Fall
  13. Carondelet (Me Too mix)
    by Ruby
  14. 9月ST - Sept Soundtrack
    by SPC ECO
  15. Protopsycho
    by Arcadian Child
  16. Funeral Suit / Blood And Strings Acoustic Series Ch. 2
    by Tony Reed
  17. Sell the Future
    by Cortez
  18. Chain Gang EP
    by War Cloud
  19. Big Ship Little Ship / Bassline Junkie
    by Alestorm
  20. Planet Nine (E.P.)
    by Mesarthim