This is Phil Goodwin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Phil Goodwin

  1. Michigan
  2. Rock
  1. collection 237
  2. wishlist 13
  3. followers 21
  4. following 211
  1. Being Human
    by Shipwreck Karpathos
  2. The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place
    by Explosions in the Sky
  3. Live at the Gothic Chapel
    by zakè, Marc Ertel, James Bernard, From Overseas
  4. Open Language: Volume VIII [Side A]
    by A Thousand Arms
  5. Open Language: Volume VIII [Side B]
    by A Thousand Arms
  6. Night & Day (2023 Remaster)
    by Ranges
  7. Rememory
    by It Was A Good Dream
  8. Frizzell & Duque: A Sorrow Unrequited
    by zakè & City of Dawn
  9. syntheticopia
    by zakè & ossa
  10. Sound Space Variations
    by zakè
  11. Hemispheres: Volume VII [Side A]
    by A Thousand Arms
  12. Hemispheres: Volume VII [Side B]
    by A Thousand Arms
  13. Apologie du temps perdu, Vol. 1
    by BRUIT ≤
  14. Ikigai
    by girih
  15. Alpha
    by Dawn Chorus and the Infallible Sea
  16. End of days pilgrimage
    by Black Sky Giant
  17. Orbiter (remastered)
    by Black Sky Giant
  18. Falling Mothership
    by Black Sky Giant
  19. Woe
    by Cleanhead
  20. Stasis Sounds For Long-Distance Space Travel II
    by 36 & zakè