This is Siegmar Fricke’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Siegmar Fricke

You’re now following Siegmar Fricke, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Siegmar Fricke collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


28 artists, 7 fans  

Followed by

7 fans


last played
now playing
  1. Constitutional
    by Russell Haswell
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    PART #2 PART #2
  2. Movements In Chromatic Sequences (Remastered)
    by mise_en_scene/Thorsten Soltau
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Contures Of Leafs ('Mind Snare' Version II) Contures Of Leafs ('Mind Snare' Version II)
  3. Roses Thorns, Inwards
    by Thorsten Soltau x Marina Stewart
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    The Marplesley Jugend (Squatteured) The Marplesley Jugend (Squatteured)
  4. Cataloque Ov Debris (Redux)
    by Thorsten Soltau
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Intro/The Creator Intro/The Creator
  5. As Strong As Death Is
    by Maurizio Bianchi + Ryan Martin
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Place Me As A Seal Upon Your Heart Place Me As A Seal Upon Your Heart
  6. Artefacts Digitaux II
    by Material Object
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    c33k c33k
    Artefacts Digitaux II enters new territories regarding the definition of what 'ambient' can be...the whole sound-design and -treatment on this album remains incomparable and particles are constantly floating through shimmering oceans of modulation and organic processing...mind-expanding soundpools of high dosed neural stimulation...highly recommended! Not to forget: Mastered by Atom™ in outstanding quality!
  7. Etc 2016
    by Material Object
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Nachtstrom RMX Nachtstrom RMX
    Material Object presents with 'Etc2016' innovative sharp and intense sidechain-infernos of mesmerising quality...'Wipe Out' pulsating and dark, 'Xcid c5' with a high dose of acidic oscillations, the 'Nachtstrom RMX' painful and euphoric involving razorblade frequencies and diaphragmatic EP of the year for me!
  8. Selfish (Material Object Remix)
    by Fixon, Conrad Van Orton, Keith Carnal, Ness, Material Object
    track 00:00/00:00
  9. Velo di Maya EP (The Bunker New York 003)
    by Voices From The Lake
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Velo di Maya Velo di Maya
  10. Helium Sessions
    by Tobias.
    featured track 00:00/00:00
  11. Shimmer
    by Material Object
    track 00:00/00:00


Siegmar Fricke’s wishlist is currently empty.