This is Peter Croce (Rocksteady Disco Detroit)’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Peter Croce (Rocksteady Disco Detroit)

  1. Detroit, Michigan
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 330
  2. wishlist 195
  3. followers 47
  4. following 294
  1. Magic Made Real
    by Topher Horn
  2. Black Atlantica Edits
    by Daniel Haaksman
  3. Amerika | KDJ-15
    by Moodymann
  4. Everybody Loves The Sunshine
    by Gabriele Poso
  5. Time (You and I)
    by Khruangbin
  6. Brazilian Reworks & Edits
    by Aroop Roy
  7. Ancient Healer of Humboldt
    by Kobe Dupree
  8. "I Couldn't Love You More" (Edit By Mr. K)
    by Sade
  9. "Satiba De Flora" (Edit By Mr. K)
    by Airto Moreira
  10. "Viramundo" (Edit By MrK)
    by Segio Mendes
  11. "Give Me Love" (Extended Edit By Mr. K)
    by Cerrone
  12. "Work To Do" (Edit By Mr. K)
    by The Isley Brothers
  13. Afroterraneo
    by Kiko Navarro
  14. Purple
    by jamie 3:26
  15. BSTC – Venus & Mars (Jamie 3:26 Edit)
    by jamie 3:26
    by deepanddisco
  17. Ennio Morricone - Braying mule (Wilow mula edit)
    by Wilow
  18. Lash Mirot - Rash (Wilow Edit)
    by Wilow
  19. Bo Diddley - Aztec (Wilow dub edit)
    by Wilow
  20. Max Berlin - Elle et moi (Wilow Edit)
    by Wilow