This is Pedro Miguel Jesus Madaleno’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Pedro Miguel Jesus Madaleno

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 37
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 15
  1. Hazel Steps through a Weathered Home
    by In Gowan Ring
  2. The Glinting Spade
    by In Gowan Ring
  3. Buck
    by Daniel Norgren
  4. Let My People Go
    by Darondo
  5. Forever Blue
    by A.A. Williams
  6. Who The Power
    by Liela Moss
  7. Warnings
    by I Break Horses
  8. I'll Take The Long Road
    by Epi K. Paradox
  9. Revel In The Drama
    by Ren Harvieu
  10. no ghostless place
    by Raised By Swans
  11. Öxnadalur
    by Raised By Swans
  12. Spook The Herd
    by Lanterns On The Lake
  13. umbra
    by indignu [lat.]
  14. see you tomorrow
    by the innocence mission
  15. Brickbat
    by Piroshka
  16. Book of Romance and Dust
    by Exit North
  17. The Misadventures Of Anthony Knivet
    by First Breath After Coma
  18. The New Messiah
    by Golden Slumbers
  19. Cherry Domino
  20. Highway Moon (Deluxe Edition)