This is Peachypixel8’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 23
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 2
  4. following 19
  1. The Majesty of Our Broken Past
    by Color Theory
  2. The Euphoric
    by The Fierce And The Dead
  3. Domina
    by bignic
  4. Night Stalker
    by Carpenter Brut
  5. Fracture The Faultline
    by The Word Of Lawder
  6. Viking Squad - Original Soundtrack
    by A Shell in the Pit
  7. Duelyst - Lore Underscore
    by A Shell in the Pit
  8. Okhlos - Original Soundtrack
    by A Shell in the Pit
  9. Rogue Legacy OST
    by Tettix & A Shell in the Pit
  10. Megamagic: Wizards of the Neon Age OST
    by Mitch Murder
  11. Supreme League of Patriots
    by Jake Kaufman
  12. Bundle of WIN
    by Chiptunes = WIN
  13. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  14. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  15. Shovel Knight - Plague of Shadows OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  16. Just Hit Play
    by Temp0
    One of Temp0's best tracks to date and arguably the best song about online laddering ever made
  17. Fragments
    by Ben Prunty
  18. Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 4
    by Chiptunes = WIN
  19. Chiptopia: The Best of 8 Bit Weapon & ComputeHer
    by 8 Bit Weapon & ComputeHer
  20. The Singles
    by MDK (Morgan David King)
  21. ChipWINter Wonderland
    by Chiptunes = WIN
  22. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  23. Circuithead
    by Kubbi