This is pcakes’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 33
  2. following 26
  1. 直線移動
    by Boucle Infinie
  2. Identity Sequence
    by zircon
  3. Minilogue Covers Vol.I
    by Julien Hauspie
  4. Grim Dawn (Original Soundtrack)
    by Steve Pardo
  5. Atma
    by YOB
  6. The Nothings of The North
    by Ametsub
  7. Music by Mirrors (DiN38)
    by Mazmoneth
  8. Time Flex
    by Autodidact
  9. Barcode Anxiety
    by paniq
  10. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
    by Amos Roddy
  12. Free Downloads
    by Evil Needle
  13. Downwell
    by Eirik Suhrke
  14. Nuclear Nanosecond
    by Tyrant Of Death
  15. Cyanide
    by Tyrant Of Death
    by Tyrant Of Death
  17. Ion Legacy
    by Tyrant Of Death
  18. Ascendancy
    by Tyrant Of Death
  19. Determination
    by RichaadEB // Amie Waters
  20. Furi Original Soundtrack
    by Carpenter Brut, Danger, The Toxic Avenger, Lorn, Scattle, Waveshaper, Kn1ght