This is Pavel Obruchnikov’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Pavel Obruchnikov

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 104
  2. followers 7
  3. following 26
  1. Lighthouse
    by All Levels at Once
  2. Lift Off
    by All Levels at Once
  3. The Clean Sweep
    by Equine Morality
  4. Cloudbuilt (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jacob Lincke
  5. Cloudbuilt (Additional Speed)
    by Jacob Lincke
  6. Electronic Super Joy OST
    by enV
  7. Electronic Super Joy OST - Part II
    by EnV
  8. Break Free
    by UndreamedPanic
  9. Equine Destruction
    by UndreamedPanic
  10. Mindscapes
    by Academy of Power
  11. Distortion is Magic
    by Injustrial
  12. Nightmare Night
    by Forest Rain
  13. Something Special
    by Forest Rain
  14. Cycle of Love
    by Forest Rain
  15. Supernatural
    by Forest Rain
  16. Fluttershy
    by Forest Rain
  17. Christmas Medley
    by Forest Rain
  18. Great to be Different
    by Forest Rain (Feat. Decibelle)
  19. Identity Sequence
    by zircon
    Colossus Colossus
    The sounds are great, and this is one of my favourites! Keep up the good work, man.
  20. No More Eight Bit
    by All Levels at Once
    Apocalypse Apocalypse
    A very good album, just the way I like my music =) ALAO, keep it this way!