This is Eric22’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Funk
  1. collection 32
  2. following 18
  1. Oblivion
    by Orquesta Nova
  2. Modinha
    by Orquesta Nova
  3. Hot Wax
    by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  4. Its Yours
    by David Kitt
  5. Nuits Sonores
    by Floating Points
  6. Yesterday Is Here
    by Dans Dans
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Dejenme llorar
    by Carla Morrison
  8. Don't Go Dancin' Down the Darktown Strutter's Ball
    by C.W. Stoneking
  9. Drop Out
    by Gnod
  10. Collarbone
    by Fujiya & Miyagi
  11. The Bees Made Honey In The Lion's Skull
    by Earth
  12. Howling Around My Happy Home
    by Daniel Norgren
  13. The Green Stone
    by Daniel Norgren
    by LAUREL
  15. The OP's - Into the Groove (Dj XS Edit)
    by Dj XS
  16. Why Did You Do It (Dj XS Edit)
    by Dj XS
  17. Jungle Brothers - True Blue (Dj XS Loaded Rework)
    by Dj XS
  18. Breathe & Stop (Dj XS Indigo Funk Edit)
    by Dj XS
  19. For the Love of Money (Dj XS Edit)
    by Dj XS
  20. Juca - It Ain't Hard To Tell (Dj XS Edit)
    by Dj XS
  21. The Funk Won't Let You Down (Dj XS Heated Rework)
    by Dj XS
  22. Come Down Around The Corner
    by Dj XS
  23. Ike & Tina - Game of Love (Dj XS Edit)
    by Dj XS
  24. Train
    by Younger Brother
  25. Minds Of Our Own
    Friends Friends
    Love it : )Hope I can catch you live some time.
  26. I Know I've Been Changed
    by The Giddens Sisters
  27. Remember the Rain
    by Kadhja Bonet
  28. Mo Anam Cara
    by TAU
  29. Everybody Knows
    by Smokey Angle Shades
  30. Everybody's looking...
    by The Sidewalk Doctors
  31. elephant
    by Matthew the Oxx
  32. debut single
    by walk