This is pamprinninja’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 357
  2. followers 2
  3. following 67
  1. Wrath
    by Iris
  2. Heavy Weapon
  3. ERA
    by Shiruetto
  4. The Only Winning Move
    by The Tiberian Sons
  5. Sleepyhead (Happy Songs for a Simpler Time)
    by Dee Mac
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Black Halo
    by Hybrid
  7. I Choose Noise
    by Hybrid
  8. The Rearview Mirror
    by The Midnight
  9. Activation Portal
    by Alien Project
  10. DRYVE
    by DRYVE
  11. Seulement L'amour
    by DRYVE
  12. Neon Light (Single)
    by サクラSAKURA-LEE
  13. ruins
    by hallowed hearts
  14. Real Thing (Remastered)
    by LeBrock
  15. Action & Romance (Remastered)
    by LeBrock
  16. Takes All Night (Dance With The Dead Remix) [Single]
    by LeBrock
  17. Fuse
    by LeBrock
  18. Fixing Me With Love
    by Primo the Alien
  19. Only Human
    by Primo the Alien
  20. To the Max!
    by Primo the Alien