This is FaяangZeGreatezt’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Oslo, Norway
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 104
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 1
  4. following 7
  1. Transfer (RTSW15)
    by SUB
  2. Countdown EP (RT-38)
    by Energun
  3. Consciousness EP (RT-53)
    by SUB
  4. Raw EP (RT29)
    by Lazer Kontinent
  5. In Your Darkness EP (RT-34)
    by Bakalov D
  6. Leaving EP (RT-35)
    by Anthony K
  7. Oscillations EP (RT-51)
    by D-Omen
  8. Extra Delivery (RTSW24)
    by Various Artists
  9. Turned Out Vibration (RT-10)
    by SUB
  10. Minimal Is Dead (RTSW16)
    by Tantcui Tantcui
  11. Commando EP (RT-49)
    by eM
  12. South Brooklyn EP (RT-41)
    by Anthony K
  13. Sphere EP (RT-37)
    by SUB
  14. Fleeting Matter (RTSW25)
    by Antilogic
  15. Elektro Dreams (RTSW39)
    by Aveorm
  16. Expanding The Border Vol. 4 (RTSW36)
    by Various Artists
  17. Monster Fra Norge EP (RTSW34)
    by Andels
  18. Nuclear Volgodonsk (RTSW11)
    by Vadz
  19. Serenade Of Cemeteries Remixes (RTSW14)
    by Neonicle
  20. Reactor EP (RT-11)
    by Bakalov D