This is Mitchell’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Acoustic
  1. collection 17
  2. following 14
  1. Young Adult Fiction
    by Wayside Story
  2. Twilight's Journey (Remember Me)
    by ponyphonic
  3. Big Sister Now
    by Vocal Score
  4. Scratch21
    by Scratch21
  5. Scratch21
    by Scratch21
  6. Be a Bolt (Parody of Disney's "I'll Make a Man Out of You")
    by A Bunch of Brony Musicians
  7. What If (Single)
    by P1K
  8. Mindscapes
    by Academy of Power
  9. Find Your Element
    by The Equine Project
  10. Mini Boss Battle
    by PrinceWhateverer
  11. Headless Ft. Jenny Nicholson
    by Starlight
  12. Frailty
    by PrinceWhateverer
  13. When You're Offline
    by Turquoise Splash
  14. Small Horses and Other Stuff
    by Garrison Ulrich
  15. Counting Sheep (Ft. Megaphoric, ISMBOF, and 4EverfreeBrony)
    by Turquoise Splash
  16. Down to Earth
    by Cyril the Wolf
  17. Wandering Eyes
    by 4EverfreeBrony