This is OSchma’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 552
  2. followers 3
  3. following 163
  1. Enjoy the Silence - (Depeche Mode Cover)
    by Rabbit Quinn
  2. GhosT
    by MeLLLo + Nikonn
  3. Surrendering
    by J:dead
  4. Good Morning, Good Light (Acoustic Version)
    by Red Cell
  5. Name the Storm
    by Red Cell
  6. Going Back Before Going On
    by Red Cell
  7. We Will Be Birds Tonight
    by Red Cell
  8. Only Night
    by Red Cell
  9. Red Cell
    by Red Cell
  10. Good Morning, Good Light (Radio Edit)
    by Red Cell
  11. Last Station
    by Leaether Strip
  12. Magellan
    by GAARN
  13. The Experiment
    by Ruined Conflict
  14. Dead Zone (Single)
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  15. Lonesome Ghosts
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  16. Blood Runs Cold (Single)
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  17. Endings And Beginnings
    by Red Cell
  18. Coloring My Bones
    by Red Cell
  19. Making That Sound featuring Emke
    by DSTR
  20. The LeTTeR
    by MeLLLo