This is Oscar Lopez ’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Oscar Lopez

  1. Metal
Instagram @thehouseofsleep
Instagram @thehouseofsleep
  1. collection 301
  2. wishlist 132
  3. followers 14
  4. following 149
  1. Celestial Putridity
    by Inoculation
  2. Defleshed By Reptiles
    by STABBED
  3. God's Hate
    by God's Hate
  4. Crime and Punishment
    by Regional Justice Center
  5. Gears Clogged with Blood and Honey
    by Sore Dream
  6. Product of My Environment
    by Jarhead Fertilizer
  7. World Extermination (LUNGS-178)
  8. Methods Of Human Disposal
    by Gravesend
  9. Soul Diminished
    by Celestial Sanctuary
  10. Grotesque Miscreation LP (LUNGS-105)
  11. Leprosy (Reissue)
    by Death
  12. Jubilee
    by Japanese Breakfast
  13. Unisolmuirvistys
    by Kuvotus & Tunkio
  14. Scream Bloody Gore (Reissue)
    by Death
  15. Hulder- Godslastering Hymns of a Forlorn Peasantry
    by Iron Bonehead Productions
  16. Self-Immolation Suite
    by Unurnment
  17. Heaven Inches Away
    by Soft Blue Shimmer
  18. Let Pain Be Your Guide
    by portrayal of guilt
  19. Encased in Ice
    by Frozen Soul
  20. Echoes of Terror
    by Disembowel