This is Greg Fisher’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Greg Fisher

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 79
  2. followers 1
  3. following 52
  1. Mother Fucking Earthbound
    by ErichWK
  2. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  3. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  4. Love Problems
    by The Doubleclicks
  5. Cosmic Star Heroine - Original Soundtrack
    by HyperDuck SoundWorks
  6. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  7. Legend of the Boar Knight
    by Careless Juja
  8. Volume III
    by Dj CUTMAN
  9. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  10. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  11. Ember
    by Kubbi
  12. Child of Light
    by Cœur de pirate
    Dark Creatures Dark Creatures
  13. Advent
    by Descendants of Erdrick
  14. Prime Legacy
    by CarboHydroM
  15. Immune to Silence
    by The Returners VGM
    Battle of Doom Island (Lufia and the Fortress of Doom) Battle of Doom Island (Lufia and the Fortress of Doom)
    The Returners always strive to cover things that haven't gotten a lot of attention before from VGM cover bands. They don't just restrict themselves to a single genre or system (or even to video games at all!) but instead seek out tracks that they can bring to life with their unique instrumentation and amazing talents.
  16. TRAP 2
    by Mega Ran
    VIP member exclusive
  17. "Condos" - Live at The Bell House
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  18. "The Debate" - Live at Roulette
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  19. Stay Awhile and Listen
    by The World is Square
  20. Fake the Bitters
    by 8bit bEtty