This is Halvor Andreas Olberg’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Halvor Andreas Olberg

  1. Metal
  1. collection 16
  2. followers 3
  3. following 15
  1. Defied Mummified
    by Filthdigger
  2. A Leap Through Matter
    by Flight
  3. A Leap Through Matter
    by Flight
  4. Sinful Birth TAPE
  5. Switchblade Rock
    by Force
  6. Language of the Dead
    by Execration
  7. Syndicate of Lethargy
    by Execration
  8. The Ultimate Force Demo
    by Force
  9. To the continuous cold
    by RUST
  10. Poser Terminator
    by Enter Obscurity
  11. CONDOR "Speedwagon"
    by CONDOR
  12. Live Death
    by Mabuse
  13. Stench of Death Tape
    by Mabuse
  14. Nekromagic
    by Mabuse
    Nekromagic Nekromagic
  15. Torture
    by Mion's Hill
  16. Black Death
    by Mion's Hill