This is Ole Lyd’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ole Lyd

  1. Classical
  1. collection 236
  2. following 112
  1. Happiness Does Not Wait (2021 Version)
    by Ólafur Arnalds
  2. ...and they have escaped the weight of darkness
    by Ólafur Arnalds
  3. Lost Memory Theatre Act-3
    by Jun Miyake
  4. Stolen From Strangers
    by Jun Miyake
  5. Necessary Monsters
    by Carla Kihlstedt & Rafael Osés
  6. Before and After
    by NOW Ensemble, Sean Friar
  7. The Computer Room
    by Phong Tran
  8. Tag Remixes
    by Martin Kohlstedt
  9. Nacht
    by Martin Kohlstedt
  10. Tag
    by Martin Kohlstedt
  11. Strom
    by Martin Kohlstedt
  12. Nacht Reworks
    by Martin Kohlstedt
  13. Sediments We Move
    by Charlotte Greve, Wood River, Cantus Domus
  14. Oh Albert
    by Elia Rediger, Basel Sinfonietta
  15. Through Lines
    by Molly Herron
  16. Windflowers
    by Efterklang
    I don't know yet, if I actually love this particular album, but Efterklang has in past made fabulous music, so I hope this will be fantastic too.
  17. Fall Into Me (Live at the TANK)
    by Roomful of Teeth
  18. Resolve Reimagined
    by Poppy Ackroyd
  19. Lost Coast
    by Gabriella Smith, Gabriel Cabezas
  20. Caravan
    by Efterklang