This is oldboys69’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 6
  2. following 7
  1. Danse Macabre Superdeluxe
    by Secret Chiefs 3
  2. Exhumed At Birth
    by Faxed Head
  3. Make It Out
    by Ruby Jones
    huge track from Rubes feat a bit of Jules Pascoe! All good Bruzzy!
    Great record too! Everyone buy it!
  4. MUSICA PRACTICA "Geek Pack 3" Book T: EXODUS
    by Secret Chiefs 3
  5. Vide
    by Kirkis
  6. UR: Telstar / The New Daylight (Welcome to the Theatron Animatronique)
    by Secret Chiefs 3

gifts given

oldboys69 has given 2 gifts.
  1. Digital Christmas
    by Grant Arthur
  2. Virtue
    by Ollie Thorpe