This is ojhat’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 109
  2. wishlist 97
  3. followers 1
  4. following 68
  1. Why We Hate Each Other
    by Epic Mountain
  2. Four-Byte Burger
    by Ahoy
  3. Burning Chrome
    by Mitch Murder
  4. Mountains // DMT​​​​-​​​​504
    by SONICON
  5. The Department of Marine Sciences
    by Hello Meteor
  6. Pictures of Islands
    by Hello Meteor
  7. Seven Hour Sunset
    by Hello Meteor
  8. Comfortable Loneliness
    by Hello Meteor
  9. Dusk Aquarium
    by Hello Meteor
  10. Thoughts On The Rain Season
    by Hello Meteor
  11. Conditioned Air
    by Hello Meteor
  12. Fuse (Instrumentals)
    by LeBrock
  13. Fuse
    by LeBrock
  14. DM DOKURO Presents: Cave Story Arranged
    by DM DOKURO
  15. The End of All Known Land
    by Hello Meteor
    Jurassic Beach Jurassic Beach
    Darkness spreads across the sky, the stars effervescently twinkling in phases. Yet their light is but shadows of what once was. Still, we press on anew. Hello Meteor has depicted such atmospheric mastery with this one.
  16. 色の<​^​>世界
    by Ursula's Cartridges
  17. Pool Water Blue (PLUS100 Release)
    by Stevia Sphere
  18. hammock
    by glaciære
  19. This Is Island Music
    by Various Artists
  20. Skyrise // DMT​​​​-​​​​265
    by Lay Jeno