This is Ohmnivore’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Montreal, Québec
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 266
  3. following 15
  1. Transistor: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  2. Through The Valley
    by Shawn James
  3. Wermland
    by Detektivbyrån
  4. Departure Songs
    by We Lost The Sea
  5. Antisocialites
    by Alvvays
  6. Psychopomp
    by Japanese Breakfast
  7. Spirit Phone
    by Lemon Demon
  8. Super Van Vacation
    by 1000mods
  9. The Butcher
    by Paul Mosley and the Red Meat Orchestra
  10. Soft Sounds From Another Planet
    by Japanese Breakfast
  11. Black Sweater Massacre
    by The Reigning Monarchs
  12. Wild Heart
  13. Live From Brooklyn
    by Isle of Klezbos
  14. The Violence Suppressor EP
  15. Book Of Lore - Vol. I
    by Lord Lovidicus
  16. Evil Technology
    by VHS Glitch
  17. Big Steel Wheels
    by C-jeff