This is nore81’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 13
  2. following 9
  1. Coloured - Blended Version
    by DRS, Redeyes,
  2. Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight
    by Dirty Dike
  3. Acrylic Snail
    by Dirty Dike
  4. Confessions Of A Crud Lord
    by Datkid
  5. Teeth Ledger
    by Datkid & Baileys Brown
  6. All Night
    by Children Of Zeus
  7. Rain (feat. Children Of Zeus)
    by Lenzman
  8. The Story So Far...
    by Children Of Zeus
  9. Travel Light
    by Children Of Zeus
  10. From The Deep
    by DRS
  11. Problematic
    by Skittles
  12. Init
    by Skittles
  13. Poor with £100 trainers