This is Noisegul’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 23
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 1
  4. following 26
  1. chipsynth MD SONGS
    by ToyCompany
  2. Super Rite of Spring
    by Shnabubula
  3. The Infernal Schism
    by Hexenkraft
  4. Axiom Verge Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  5. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic, DJ Electrohead, Tunç Çakır, Justin Stander
  6. Say So
    by Bent Knee
  7. Fade In // Space Out
    by Astrosaur
  8. Osaka Lights
    by Timecrawler 82
  9. Disasters for Piano
    by David Peacock
  10. Three Movements
    by Manami Matsumae
  11. The Binding of Isaac
    by Danny Baranowsky
  12. NOMAD: Part 1 - Dawn
    by Daniel James
  13. The Lighthouse
    by Kartmaze
  14. Seven Journeys to a New Home
    by Kartmaze
  15. Rise of the Obsidian Interstellar
    by Disasterpeace
  16. Shovel Knight - Plague of Shadows OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  17. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  18. Parallel Processing
    by Danimal Cannon and Zef
  19. Dissentient
    by AngelMaker
  20. Roots
    by Danimal Cannon
  21. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  22. CURVE
    by Miroist
    by Jukio Kallio
    Luftrauser Luftrauser