This is NOEL HOYNE’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 19
  2. following 3
  1. Decade
    by Fidil
  2. Úrnua
    by Carl Hession, Francis Cunningham & Eimear Coughlan
  3. The Conifers
    by The Conifers
  4. Burns _ The Scartaglen _ The Comhluadar after Mass at Clouna Church (reels)
    by Antóin Mac Gabhann & Caitlín Nic Gabhann with Brian McGrath
  5. Free & Easy
    by The Friel Sisters
  6. Easter Snow
    by The Friel Sisters
  7. It's in the Wind/The Laurel Tree/Repeal the Union
    by The Friel Sisters
  8. McCahill's/The Pigeon on the Gate
    by The Friel Sisters
  9. An Coolin March/Farewell to Lissycasey/Trim the Velvet
    by The Friel Sisters
  10. Stór a Stór a Ghrá
    by The Friel Sisters
  11. BANJO'ista
    by Theresa O'Grady
  12. Solid Ground
    by Shane Mulchrone
  13. A Tune a Day for Pieta House
    by Fergal Scahill
  14. The Palace Sessions
    by Isaac Alderson and Dylan Foley
  15. A Quare Yield
    by Alan Reid & Rachel Conlan
  16. The One I Loved the Best
    by The London Lasses
  17. Be Off
    by Aidan Connolly
  18. Díséad Live at Malachy's
    by Kevin Ryan, Fu Akamine
  19. Last Night's Fun
    by Chrissy Crowley