This is Niraj Choudhary’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Niraj Choudhary

  1. Metal
  1. collection 11
  2. following 2
  1. The Noble Rot
    by Powerman 5000
  2. Like the Flesh Does the Knife (Remix Album)
    by Rabbit Junk
  3. Kvlt Life
    by Ovter God
  4. Rabbit Junk Will Die: Meditations on Mortality
    by Rabbit Junk
  5. Singles from the Lost Years 2011-2013
    by Rabbit Junk
  6. Reveal (EP)
    by Rabbit Junk
  7. Chrono Trigger Arranged Soundtrack
    by Yasunori Mitsuda, Nobuo Uematsu, Arr. by Dracula9AntiChapel
  8. Glitch Mode Presents: Merry Glitchmas
    by Glitch Mode Recordings
    From The Ashes From The Ashes
  9. BEAST
    by Rabbit Junk
  10. Invasion EP
    by Rabbit Junk
  11. Pop That Pretty Thirty
    by Rabbit Junk