This is Nils Barvåg’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nils Barvåg

  1. Nordfjordeid, Norway
  2. Metal
  1. collection 168
  2. followers 14
  3. following 49
  1. Cold Steel for the Necromancer
    by Cauldron Born
  2. Dreamkiller
    by Sumerlands
  3. Feed the Fire
    by Trial (swe)
  4. The Resurrection Of Lilith
    by Defacing God
  5. The Return of the Kings
    by Santa Cruz
  6. The Greater Good of Man
    by Splintered Throne
  7. Shiki
    by Sigh
  8. Tellurian Rupture
    by Eruption
  9. Days Of The Lost
    by The Halo Effect
  10. Divine Council
    by Psycroptic
  11. Saurian Apocalypse
    by Karl Sanders
  12. No Life Forms
    by Critical Defiance
  13. Kingdom of Decay
    by Darkened
  14. The Masquerade
    by Inanimate Existence
  15. The Return Of The Shadow
    by Battlelore
  16. Hyaena
    by Sadist
  17. Darkness of God
  18. Sempiternity
    by Brutality
  19. Carnival Is Forever
    by Decapitated
  20. Blood Mantra
    by Decapitated