This is Nikos Plegas’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Nikos Plegas

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 10
  2. followers 1
  3. following 12
  1. Apartment
    by Division of Laura Lee
  2. Hollow Pricks (Single)
    by Division of Laura Lee
  3. Drift Apart
    by Drift Apart
  4. Alleycat Blues
    by Dorm Patrol
  5. An Open Letter To The Scene
    by Walter Schreifels
  6. Trubbel s/t
    by Trubbel
  7. Safe Haven
    by The Way They Run
  8. Tree
    by Division of Laura Lee
  9. Red Doves - Off the grid
    by Red Doves
  10. Daniel Gilbert - the Soul of a Fool
    by Gaphals
    appears in 1 other collection