This is nikolajev’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 8
  1. I Close My Eyes and Watch It All Burn (Entro Senestre Remix)
    by Julien Andreas
  2. Slipping Venus (Entro Remix)
    by Cienfuegos
  3. L.I.E.S. Collection X
    by Various Artists
  4. LI$012
    by solotape
  5. EDLX.057 Parkzicht
    by Clouds
  6. EDLX.056 Heavy The Eclipse
    by Clouds
  7. #008
    by Expropriation
  8. MTRON001 EP
    by Sync 24 & Luke Eargoggle, Privacy, -=UHU=-, Etcher
  9. MTRON005 EP
    by Innershades, Norwell, DJ Nephil, Gestalt