This is Gabriel Veiga’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Gabriel Veiga

  1. Portugal
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 24
  2. followers 2
  3. following 12
  1. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  2. The Reality Chipmusic Love Industry
    Reach Reach
  3. Night Animals
    Hypnotized Hypnotized
  4. Child of Light
    by Cœur de pirate
    Metal Gleamed in the Twilight Metal Gleamed in the Twilight
  5. The Droids
    by The DROiDS
    Illuminate Illuminate
  6. My Blue Dream +
    by Laura Shigihara
    2.75 2.75
  7. Blood Elf Druids
    by Laura Shigihara
  8. Want You Gone (cover)
    by Laura Shigihara
  9. Cube Land
    by Laura Shigihara
  10. From the Ground Up
    by Laura Shigihara
  11. tsuki no koibumi
    by Laura Shigihara, C418
  12. Unprecedented
    by Marcela Bovio
  13. LEVEL 1- The 2011 Collection
    by Miracle Of Sound
    The New Black Gold The New Black Gold
  14. LEVEL 2
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Kalros Kalros
  15. Level 3
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Dream Of The Sky Dream Of The Sky
  16. Level 4
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Digital Shadow Digital Shadow
  17. Level 5
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Shadow Of The Ash (Hard Vox) Shadow Of The Ash (Hard Vox)
  18. Metal Up
    by Miracle Of Sound
    I Am Alive (Ft. 331Erock) I Am Alive (Ft. 331Erock)
  19. Level 6
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Lady Of Worlds Lady Of Worlds
  20. Level 7
    by Miracle Of Sound
    Hell To Pay Hell To Pay
  21. Dreadful
    by Ossonor
    Eternal Youth Eternal Youth
  22. Determination
    by RichaadEB // Ace Waters
    Desperation Desperation
  23. Rogue Legacy OST
    by Tettix & A Shell in the Pit
    Trilobyte (Game Version) Trilobyte (Game Version)
  24. Piano Collections: Chrono Trigger
    by Trevor Alan Gomes
    Jolly Ol' Spekkio Jolly Ol' Spekkio