This is Nicolas Roger’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nicolas Roger

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 19
  2. following 13
  1. Simple and Clean (Acoustic)
    by Lunity
  2. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  3. Hollow Knight Piano Collections
    by David Peacock, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales
  4. Dicey Dungeons Original Soundtrack
    by Chipzel
  5. Cipher: the Score for Banking on Bitcoin
    by Ben Prunty
  6. Norwegian Reggaeton (feat. Charly Glamour & Gigatron)
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  7. Hollow Knight: Gods & Nightmares
    by Christopher Larkin
  8. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  9. 11 DAYS
    by PV Nova
  10. Everlasting Summer: Dark Side
    by Between August and December
  11. Everlasting Summer: Bright Side
    by Sergey Eybog
    Let's Be Friends (Lena Theme) Let's Be Friends (Lena Theme)
  12. Fragments
    by Ben Prunty
  13. Color Sky
    by Ben Prunty
    Time Without Us Time Without Us
  14. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  15. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  16. VGM Acapella: Volume 3
    by Smooth McGroove
  17. Spectra
    by Chipzel
  18. Electronic Super Joy OST - Part II
    by EnV
  19. Super Hexagon EP
    by Chipzel