This is Magnus Eisengrim’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Magnus Eisengrim

  1. Deptford Township, New Jersey
  2. Rock
  1. collection 157
  2. wishlist 35
  3. following 230
  1. Nightmare Logic
    by Power Trip
  2. The Night They Came Home
    by Mr. Bungle
  3. At Pioneer Works
    by Les Filles de Illighadad
  4. Common Crusades
    by Nightwatchers
  5. Conquering
    by Employed To Serve
  6. Everything in Sight
    by Snake Mountain Revival
  7. Secrets Of The Black Moon
    by High Desert Queen
  8. RippleFest Texas
    by Ripple Music
  9. Morieris
    by Crystal Spiders
  10. Introducing...
    by Holy Death Trio
  11. Dreamers and the Dead
    by Doctor Smoke
  12. Seven Devils
    by Jakethehawk
  13. Thunderchief (Anniversary Edition)
    by Shotgun Sawyer
  14. When Their Gods Come For You
    by Witchcryer
  15. TURNED TO STONE Chapter III: Wizzerd vs. Merlin
    by Ripple Music
  16. TURNED TO STONE Chapter 2: Masamune & Muramasa
    by Howling Giant / Sergeant Thunderhoof
  17. Bandages (Demo)
    by Mutoid Man
  18. Party's Over
    by Employed To Serve
    Harsh Truth (Relived) Ft. Stray From The Path Harsh Truth (Relived) Ft. Stray From The Path
  19. Exordium
    by Wytch
    Evil Heart Evil Heart
  20. Rock Formations
    by Yawning Man