This is Eleventh Earl of Blah’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Eleventh Earl of Blah

  1. Leeds, UK
  2. Rock
  1. collection 657
  2. wishlist 195
  3. followers 73
  4. following 505
  1. Blomljud (Remastered 24-bit Audio)
    by Moon Safari
  2. Himlabacken Vol. 1 (24-bit audio)
    by Moon Safari
  3. A Doorway to Summer (Remastered)
    by Moon Safari
  4. Lover's End Pt. III
    by Moon Safari
  5. Love In Constant Spectacle (single)
    by Jane Weaver
  6. The Night is for Dreamers
    by Din of Celestial Birds
  7. Through The Hourglass
    by Mondo Drag
  8. Himlabacken Vol. 2 (24-bit audio)
    by Moon Safari
  9. Lover's End
    by Moon Safari
  10. Albion
    by Harp
  11. Worldbuilding
    by AshFeathers
    Immoral Supporters exclusive
  12. Beneath the Breaking Waves
  13. Union
    by Ihlo
  14. The Messenger
    by Pallas
  15. Clock Ticking
    by BaK
  16. Chorus
    by Mildlife
  17. Bardaginn
  18. Diamond Eyes
    by Exploring Birdsong
  19. Weird Tales (remastered and expanded 2023 edition)
    by Karda Estra
  20. Amazingous
    by Cheeto's Magazine
    Thank god for prog that doesn't take itself too seriously. This is glorious, energetic, silly and a hell of a lot of fun.