This is nick_green’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. following 11
  1. Max Effect
    by Big Giant Circles
  2. Legacy
    by Big Giant Circles
  3. Zelda & Chill 2
    by Mikel
  4. Zelda & Chill
    by Mikel
  5. autumn [beat tape]
    by flavors
  6. Deep Sleeper
    by Flawed Mangoes
  7. I can't tell you how much it hurts
    by moow
  8. Social Accessory (INSTRUMENTAL)
    by Ghostfeeder
  9. To Meet Is The Beginning Of Parting
    by Aether
  10. Transistor: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  11. Songs For Modern Dance
    by Peter Adams
  12. Port Entropy
    by Shugo Tokumaru