This is Nicholas Kratzer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nicholas Kratzer

  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 14
  1. Motherfuckers Be Bullshittin'
    by Marc With a C
  2. The Rough Draft
    by Bug Hunter
  3. "The Debate" - Live at Roulette
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  4. The Ballad of Fiedler and Mundt
    by Disparition
  5. Bloody Sunday
    by Church Of The Helix Choir
  6. Praise The Helix
    by Church Of The Helix Choir
  7. Forever Famicom DLC 3
    by Mega Ran & K-Murdock (Bits & Rhymes)
  8. Black Materia: Final Fantasy VII
    by Mega Ran and Lost Perception
  9. "Condos" - Live at The Bell House
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  10. 8-Bit Pimp
    by A_Rival
  11. 100% No Feeble Cheering
    by Balloon Party
  12. Change ~Single~
    by Cyril the Wolf
  13. Zelda Step
    by Ephixa
  14. Steve Irwin
    by Tribe One
  15. This Man... This Emcee!
    by Adam WarRock
  16. The War For Infinity
    by Adam WarRock
  17. Ira Glass
    by Adam WarRock & Ruckus Roboticus