This is NICHOLAS COULTER’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 78
  2. wishlist 57
  3. followers 6
  4. following 79
  1. Hornography Perth Metal Sampler #2 - 2022
    by Hornography
  2. Sciolism
    by Visionaire Records
  3. Methchrist Demo MMXX
  4. Priest Thrower
    by Borer
  5. Patupaiarehe
    by Kaipirau
  6. Neverending Winter
    by Cailleach
  7. Pilgrims
    by Planet of the Dead
  8. Powermad
    by STALKER
  9. Bleeding and Vehement
    by Plague of the Fallen
  10. Unlight: Songs of Earth and Atrophy
    by Miasmata
  11. Shepherds Reign
    by Shepherds Reign
  12. Escape from Smith's Grove
    by Planet of the Dead
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Fields Of Blood EP
    by Bloody Hell
  14. Annihilation Cult
    by Scorn Of Creation
  15. Nightmare Withdrawals
    by Blindfolded and Led to the Woods
  16. Witch Head EP
    by Witch Head
  17. Baboon King/Invertebrate
    by Baboon King
    appears in 1 other collection
  18. Vampire Ritual/To The Devil...A Daughter
    by Lord of Solitude
  19. To The Mountains
    by Helgorithms
  20. Lord Of Tigers
    by Lord Of Tigers