This is NICHOLAS COULTER’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 38
  2. wishlist 40
  3. followers 4
  4. following 42
  1. Surrounded by Serpents
    by Exordium Mors
  2. Smack
    by Fatdick
  3. Dread
    by Scintillescent
  4. Madness and Might
    by Stormforge
  5. Ends of the Earth
    by Euphoreon
  6. Lecherous Acts Of Hedonism
    by Carnal
  7. Acid Crusher
    by Earthless
  8. Asakusa Deathfest 2018
    by obliteration records
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Computer Man
  10. Unstoppable Parasites
    by Rendered Helpless
  11. Torturor
    by Torturor
  12. The Misanthropist
    by ThunderWalker
  13. Monolatrous Proselytism
    by The Disciples of Zoldon
  14. Sin
    by Blackwater
  15. Bring Back The Riff (Split 7")
    by Bulletbelt
  16. Shadow of the Sword
    by STALKER
  17. Vestige
    by Seas of Conflict
  18. Scorn Of Creation
    by Scorn Of Creation
  19. Death Ordinance
    by Heresiarch
  20. A Bad Case of Unreality
    by Cephalopod
  21. Nine Centuries
    by Bulletbelt
  22. The Shadowed Road
    by Sojourner
  23. Humanoid
    by Cynic
  24. Decision Process
    by Mothra
  25. Sunset Acquisition
    by Scaphist
  26. Torn To Pieces
    by Silent Torture
  27. Patterns In The Ashes
    by Stone Angels
  28. Sea Of Stone
    by Stormforge
  29. The Apotheosis of Death
    by Exordium Mors
  30. Monolith III / V
    by Sinistrous Diabolus
  31. Morning Star Rise
    by The House of Capricorn
  32. Urutaa
    by Alien Weaponry
  33. Myopic Dystopia
    by MetalTower
  34. At the Mercy of The Devine
    by Organectomy
  35. Empires of Ash
    by Sojourner
  36. Honour, Blood, Spirit and Love
    by Vargafrost
  37. Sinistrous Diabolus II
    by sinistrous diabolus
  38. The Tides of Damocles
    by Dawn of Azazel