This is Nicholas Fagnilli’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nicholas Fagnilli

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 7
  3. following 84
  1. Ambient Pieces for Guitar (vol. 2)
    by Ryan David Stevens
  2. inside//outside
    by inside//outside
  3. Channel The Spirits
    by The Comet Is Coming
  4. In The Praise of Shadows
    by Chamberlain Zhang, William Winant
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. 'Temporary etc.'
    by Booker Stardrum
  6. Snaketime: The Music of Moondog
    by Dustin Laurenzi
  7. DOOM XMAS (MF DOOM remixes)
    by Cookin Soul
  8. exigence (live @ roulette)
    by Mass Extinction Event
  9. sungazer vol. I
    by sungazer
  10. solitude.
    by jinsang
  11. The World Is A Loud Place
    by Landlady