This is newfile’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 29
  2. following 13
  1. The Sheep in the Slaughterhouse
    by Yusuke Tsutsumi and tetem.
  2. Bug Fables Soundtrack
    by Tristan Alric
  3. A Short Hike (Original Soundtrack)
    by Mark Sparling
  4. FAR: Lone Sails Soundtrack
    by Joel Schoch
  5. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  6. The Keyblade War
    by ROZEN + REVEN
  7. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  8. Crest of Flames
    by Rozen
  9. Kentucky Route Zero- Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Babbitt
  10. Janela
    by Thom Gill
  11. The Edge of Dawn (Fire Emblem: Three Houses)
    by Hideotronic
  12. Dead Cells - Soundtrack Part 1
    by Yoann Laulan
  13. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  14. Fódlan Winds (From "Fire Emblem Three Houses")
    by Rozen, Reven
  15. Zelda & Chill
    by Mikel
  16. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  17. Collage
    by Lisa Coleman
  18. Detention original soundtrack
    by WeiFan Chang
  19. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  20. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad