This is Orpheu’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 115
  2. wishlist 581
  3. followers 3
  4. following 98
  1. Live Tape #1
    by Robocobra Quartet
  2. Facial Tissue
    by Vangas
  3. The Black Flux
    by Virus
  4. Choirs Of The Eye
    by Kayo Dot
  5. Imperative Imperceptible Impulse [Full Dynamic Range DR11]
  6. Annihilated
    by Sectioned
  7. Rooms of the House
    by La Dispute
  8. Wildlife
    by La Dispute
  9. Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair
    by La Dispute
  10. Panorama
    by La Dispute
  11. Seven Storey Mountain VI
    by Nate Wooley
  12. Totem
    by White Suns
  13. Ardor
    by BIG|BRAVE
  14. A Gaze Among Them
    by BIG|BRAVE
  15. Body
    by The Necks
    Listen closely. There is way more to observe than you might think.
  16. Three
    by The Necks
  17. Verisimilitude
    by Tyshawn Sorey
  18. Unfiltered
    by Tyshawn Sorey
  19. Visions of the Country
    by Robbie Basho
  20. Cold Spring
    by Fletcher Tucker