This is neosgate’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 6
  2. following 4
  1. BestLuck (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Spencer Bambrick
  2. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  3. After Death (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Francisco Cerda
  4. Soundcloud Collection
    by Night Tempo
  5. Rivals of Aether (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  6. Hive Jump
    by Big Giant Circles