This is neksan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 34
  2. followers 1
  3. following 22
  1. Odori Sepulcrorum
    by Grave Miasma
  2. Exalted Emanation
    by Grave Miasma
  3. Realm of Evoked Doom
    by Grave Miasma
  4. Endless Pilgrimage
    by Grave Miasma
  5. Hybris
    by Änglagård
  6. With Doom We Come
    by Summoning
  7. Themes from William Blake's The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
    by Ulver
  8. The Door To Doom
  9. Minas Morgul
    by Summoning
  10. Vampyr
    by Olivier Deriviere
  11. Embers and Ashes: Melancholy Music From The Souls Series
    by TPR
  12. Vargnatt
    by Ulver
  13. Messe I.X-VI.X
    by Ulver
  14. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  15. Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement
    by Saori Kobayashi
  16. Tarot
    by Aether Realm
  17. Shadows of the sun
    by Ulver
  18. SixEngine OST: Vol 1
    by William Kage
  19. Perdition city
    by Ulver
  20. First Spell
    by Gehenna