This is Nathan Clemente’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nathan Clemente

  1. Chicago, Illinois
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 23
  2. followers 1
  3. following 9
    by Quiet Pterodactyl
  2. return to bird world
    by leon chang
  3. Situation Chicago
    by Quiet Pterodactyl
  4. The Other Side
    by VAVÁ
  5. 2019/12/12 Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL
    by Goose
  6. Live at Madison Square Garden
    by Vulfpeck
  7. The Sun As It Comes
    by The Lonely Wild
  8. The Stranger and The Sinner
    by Nathan Clemente
    The Sinner The Sinner
  9. The Halmahera Sea
    by Radio Wires
  10. bird world
    by leon chang
  11. We Are Left Standing in the Shadow of the Ghost of God
    by Radio Wires
    Spectra Spectra
  12. VGM Acapella: Volume 1
    by Smooth McGroove
  13. Tetris - Theme 'A' Acapella
    by Smooth McGroove
  14. VGM Acapella: Volume 2
    by Smooth McGroove
  15. Zelda A Link to the Past - Dark World Theme Acapella
    by Smooth McGroove
  16. Electronic Super Joy OST - Part II
    by EnV
  17. Electronic Super Joy OST
    by enV
  18. Kandote
    by Frances Luke Accord
  19. Retro'd
    by Marcus D
  20. Blackfoot Gypsies
    by DeeOhGee