This is mystefyer’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 27
  2. wishlist 6
  3. following 7
  1. Lost Priest Of A Broken Future Beyond Infinite Promised Dreams
    by DJ Ruffneck
    Beyond Infinity (I Shall Find Me) Beyond Infinity (I Shall Find Me)
  2. Fake World
    by Hard-Tex
  3. Terminate
    by Dither
  4. Life Flashes EP
    by NeoX
  5. Restructure EP
  6. Into The Night EP
    by Miss Hysteria
  7. Ghosts
    by Fear Factor
  8. Rejects, Leftovers, and Unrelated Experiments '02 - '07
    by Ophidian
  9. Creatures E.P.
    by Lunatic & Miss Hysteria
  10. Inside Symphony
    by Promo
  11. Collusion E.P.
    by Neox, The Empire & Usu
  12. Main Sequence E.P.
    by Ophidian
  13. Critical
    by Promo
  14. So Many Sacrifices (The Remixes) by Ophidian & Ruffneck
    by Enzymerecords
  15. Ophidian - Alternate Universes
    by Ophidian
  16. Your Fate
    by The Empire
  17. Somebody / Monster
    by Fear Factor (vs Ruffneck)
  18. Surround Me
    by Miss Hysteria
  19. Enzyme Outbreak - The Official Anthems
    by Enzymerecords
  20. The Crime (Who I Am)
    by Nocturnal Ritual
  21. No Time
    by INVIZBL
  22. Death Awaits
    by Skinrush
  23. Running On Empty
    by Ophidian
    Awesom track, once again!
  24. Never Give Up
    by Resolute
  25. Love Is Digital
    by Ophidian
  26. Classics
    by Catscan
  27. Thunder In My Heart
    by Promo