This is Michael Zucker’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Zucker

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 76
  2. followers 3
  3. following 26
  1. Cloudward
    by Mary Halvorson
  2. Omen
    by Michael Zucker
  3. Timelapse
    by Glass Human
  4. CHARON: Final Expense (from 'Hades')
    by Marshall Art Productions
  5. Studio 4 Acoustic Session
    by Anthony Green
  6. The Endless Mountain
    by After Nations
  7. Boom. Done.
    by Anthony Green
  8. Amaryllis
    by Mary Halvorson
  9. The Equations of Being Done
    by VAHCO
  10. Lisslevania
    by housethegrate
  11. The Darkest Timeline: Live In Isolation
    by Marshall Art
  12. Live at Studio 4
    by Anthony Green
  13. SYM
    by Zef
  14. Pretty Eight Machine SE
    by Inverse Phase
  15. Shankoo
    by Kirby Pufocia
  16. The "Jetman Halloween" EP
    by Kirby Pufocia
  17. FF4ep
    by Kirby Pufocia
  18. CVIII no Densetsu or whatever
    by Kirby Pufocia
  19. Ass Whole the Musical
    by Kirby Pufocia
  20. Floral EP
    by Mondo Obscura