This is murielg’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 10
  3. followers 1
  4. following 22
  1. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo
    by Mr. Bungle
  2. Mechanical Soul
    by Front Line Assembly
  3. Crazy Man! (feat. Daniel Couper)
    by Dougie Rew
  4. Grinding Into Emptiness
    by Noise Unit
  5. Joe Jack Talcum sings Railroad Bill and Other Songs
    by Joe Jack Talcum
  6. More Home Recordings
    by Joe Jack Talcum
  7. Home Recordings Vol 1
    by Joe Jack Talcum
  8. Live in the Studio (2009)
    by Joe Jack Talcum
  9. Home Recordings Vol 2
    by Joe Jack Talcum
  10. Acoustic Fury Records Split Series vol. 4: Ratboy- "Back Roads To Start With"/ Joe Jack Talcum- "Joe Jack Brand Talcum"
    by Ratboy/Joe Jack Talcum
  11. Fight the American Celebrity Machine
    by Coolzey
  12. Joe Jack Talcum // Gravey Train
    by Joe Jack Talcum // Gravey Train
  13. Grinding Into Emptiness
    by Noise Unit
  14. Strangeways, Here We Come
    by Janice Whaley
  15. [UPR082] A Tribute To Genesis Breyer P-Orridge (Throbbing Gristle & Psychic TV) CD
  16. WarMech
    by Front Line Assembly