This is Muezette ’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 19
  2. following 10
  1. Creatures Of The Night
    by Mia
  2. Love Me Right
    by Mia
  3. Tonight You Might b/w Dissolve
    by Synthia
  4. Terrorize My Heart (Disco Dub) b/w Tall Black Guy Bounce Remix
    by 79.5
  5. What A Shame
    by Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos
  6. Love Come Down / I'm In Love
    by Social Lovers
  7. Feel My Love / Time Warp
    by Social Lovers
  8. Apartment
    by Division of Laura Lee
  9. Neaux Wave
    by CUTSO
  10. All My Love b/w Seasons Change
    by The Jack Moves
  11. Creature Feature Volume 1
    by Adam Chini
  12. Hollow Pricks (Single)
    by Division of Laura Lee
  13. First Touch - S/T 2xLP
    by First Touch
  14. Tugboat Volume 1
    by TZ
  15. Hotmood Volume 6
    by Hotmood
  16. 2
    by Mac DeMarco
  17. E. Live - Do Me Like That feat. Chesta Blake b/w Flotational Device
    by E. Live
  18. Nervous b/w Feel You Up
    by E. Live
  19. Together b/w Boogie Ghost
    by Shiro Schwarz